Flat Abs, Fat Wallet

getting fit, living a life of purpose and lamenting life in general

Thank Rod It’s Friday!!

“Thank Rod?!  Who is Rod??  That must be a typo” I can hear you thinking to yourself.  But, no, it’s not a typo. “Rod” is in reference to Rod Denham, which is what my phone’s talk-to-type feature decided I meant when I said “gawd dammit” during a text conversation about my car breaking down.  As in “Rod Denham!! My car died!!”

I figure it’ll catch on.  In the meantime…..Thank Rod It’s Friday!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

